DagensLåt.

jag väljer denna låten för att den är så fucking bra ..
och texten .. omg säger jag bara ..
Kärlek på högsta nivå fan :o <3


I've been bleeding for years and I'm dry
I cannot change anything, God I tried
The picture I had of us two
I gave it to her, cause she reminds me of you
And she's asking me things all the time
Why you're not around, and if you're doing fine
She has my picture of you
When I'm in the dark, and I know you're there too
She's been crying at night
I don't know what to do
She's been screaming your name
She's been bleeding for you
I'm standing all alone
I got nothing to live for
She reminds me of you
And she reminds me of you
And it breaks my heart in two
Once Julie gave me a song
It was about you, but now it's been gone
Once Julie gave me a smile, like yours but it's been a while
She reminds me of you
And it breaks me in two
I'm standing all alone
I got nothing to live for
I know my life's gone
There's nothing to live for
She reminds me of you...
I thought I was alone, but she is to live for
I know that you are gone but I can not cry no more.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0